Dinosaur Extravaganza

SOLD OUT

Join the waiting list

'Aluma" Mofet Hall Hod Hasharon
אולם מופ"ת בהוד השרון

Sat 22nd Oct

in Hod Hasharon
11am

Bilingual (Eng-Heb)
 

Savannah Kids Ostrich.jpg

To be announced

Haifa

Wed 21st Dec

in Haifa
17:00

Bilingual (Eng-Heb)
 

Tickets available soon

Savannah Kids Ostrich.jpg

To be announced

Jerusalem

Mon 20th March

in Jerusalem
17:00

Bilingual (Eng-Heb)
 

Tickets available soon

Savannah Kids Ostrich.jpg

To be announced

Rehovot
Swiss Havayot Hamada |  חוויות שוויץ המדע

52 Sireni St.

Tues 23rd May

in Rehovot
17:00

Bilingual (Eng-Heb)
 

Tickets available soon

Savannah Kids Ostrich.jpg

To be announced

Raanana
בית יד לבנים | Beit Yad Lebanim

147 Ahuza St.

Mon 21st Nov
in Raanana

17:00

Full English show
 

Tickets available soon

Savannah Kids Ostrich.jpg

To be announced

Rehovot
Swiss Havayot Hamada |  חוויות שוויץ המדע

52 Sireni St.

Tues 31st Jan

in Rehovot
17:00

Bilingual (Eng-Heb)
 

Tickets available soon

Savannah Kids Ostrich.jpg

To be announced

Raanana
בית יד לבנים | Beit Yad Lebanim

147 Ahuza St.

Wed 29th March

in Raanana
17:00

Full English show
 

Tickets available soon

Savannah Kids Ostrich.jpg

To be announced

Raanana
בית יד לבנים | Beit Yad Lebanim

147 Ahuza St.

Wed 31st May

in Raanana
17:00

Full English show
 

Tickets available soon

Savannah Kids Ostrich.jpg

To be announced

Rehovot
Swiss Havayot Hamada |  חוויות שוויץ המדע

52 Sireni St.

Tues 6th Dec
in Rehovot

17:00

Bilingual (Eng-Heb)
 

Tickets available soon

Savannah Kids Ostrich.jpg

To be announced

Raanana
בית יד לבנים | Beit Yad Lebanim

147 Ahuza St.

Wed 22nd Feb

in Raanana
17:00

Full English show
 

Tickets available soon

Savannah Kids Ostrich.jpg

To be announced

Haifa

Thurs 20th April

in Haifa
17:00

Bilingual (Eng-Heb)
 

Tickets available soon

Savannah Kids Ostrich.jpg

To be announced

Jerusalem

Mon 22nd June

in Jerusalem
17:00

Bilingual (Eng-Heb)
 

Tickets available soon